Mothahhood

life in my hood with 2 teenagers, a toddler and chronic pain

pain meter 5/4/09 May 4, 2009

Filed under: pain in the ass — mothahhood @ 4:59 pm

1=hangnail
2=papercut
3=stubbed toe
4=bee sting
5=headache
6=throwing your back out
7=breaking a bone
8=food poisoning
9=serious migraine headache
10=appendicitis attack

today’s pain so far-7+ I woke up very early in a lot of pain this morning. It was a burning pain radiating up my back and down my legs.  I did not get a very good night’s sleep which might have contributed to the pain or the other way around, the pain may have kept me from sleeping well.  It’s hard to say.  I took an extra 1/2 dose of medicine and it is subsiding.  Today just may be “one of those days.” 

 

Leave a Reply

