Mothahhood

life in my hood with 2 teenagers, a toddler and chronic pain

this is crazy… May 27, 2009

…if you google “prop hate” and then scroll down to the bottom, you see the words “Blog posts about prop hate”. At this very moment, 9:55pm pst May 26, 2009, if you click on that link, the next page shows MY blog in the number 2 position out of 472,061-holy crap! This is so cool-thanks to everyone for reading my blog!!!!

nufced

Picture 1

 

5 Responses to “this is crazy…”

  1. kim Says:

    LOL! HA! I’m right behind you!
    πŸ˜‰

  2. kim Says:

    Yeah, we’re all famous and shit now! I’m gonna start posing like Paris Hilton when I walk down the street.
    πŸ˜‰

    • mothahhood Says:

      i was out for sushi with my husband and littlest one the other night and there was a paparazzo outside the restaurant. i covered my face so he couldn’t get my picture!

      nufced http:mothahhood.wordpress.com

  3. kim Says:

    Classic! They love it when you play hard to get!


Leave a Reply

