Mothahhood

life in my hood with 2 teenagers, a toddler and chronic pain

out of the mouths of babes June 5, 2009

Filed under: 2 teenagers and a toddler,out of the mouths of babes — mothahhood @ 10:01 pm
Tags: , ,

Sometimes when my nails are clipped, it’s harder for me to get my boogies out. 

Don’t call me a genius. It rhymes with penis.

Is cynical like testicles?”

DSCF0375

-Little Miss T (age 3 1/2)

nufced

 

4 Responses to “out of the mouths of babes”

  1. Daddy-O Says:

    i’m calling you a genius, anyways.

  2. Jen@momalom Says:

    From my 3 1/2 year old to her dad:
    “I don’t like you.” [pause] “Your hair is funny.”
    No truer words were ever said (about the hair, that is).
    In seconds they were “suggled up” together, giggling.

  3. kim Says:

    OMG! Look at her hair!!!!!!
    Gorgeous!

  4. Goldfish Says:

    “Cynical” is going to be my new code word. And, um, adorable.


Leave a Reply

