Mothahhood

life in my hood with 2 teenagers, a toddler and chronic pain

lobstah, chowdah, and bee-ah, oh my June 28, 2009

going on vacation to boston, maine and new hampshire till july 13…i might write from there, i might not. i might write when i get back, i might not…happy summah everyone!

nufced

 

5 Responses to “lobstah, chowdah, and bee-ah, oh my”

  1. EMCMC Says:

    Don’t forget my milk chocolate nonpareils, and throw a stone in the wahtah foh me.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    will do.

  3. Terri the dental hygienist Says:

    Enjoy the lobstas dear cousins-

  4. Bruno Says:

    BRUNO from Palm Springs writes:

    Mothah:
    Just checkin to make sure you are outside playing in ya clam diggas (Capri pants), and not indoors like all the rest of us nerds, siitin’ at the computah.

    Licks from Bruno. (And you know where my hot tongue has been….)

  5. kim Says:

    I just finished my vacation…. wasn’t long enough…..
    Have fun!!!


Leave a Reply

